Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Walsh Construction Co.
Billing Address
509 Fairview Ave
North Seattle, WA
98109,
Phone
(503) 222-4375
Fax
(503) 274-7676
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
21
Active Projects
0

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Internal co. PlanRoom
  • Facebook
  • ITB email

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
July 1, 2022, 1:20 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Afton Walsh estimator (503) 784-3147 awalsh@walshconstruction.com    
Patrick Dengsot (503) 347-4319 pdengsot@walshconstruction.com    
Nick Huylar (503) 222-4375 nhuylar@walshconstruction.com    
Doug Fish (503) 222-4375 dfish@walshconstruction.com    
Tanner Romo (503) 222-4375 tromo@walshconstruction.com    
Tim Boivin (503) 416-3998 tboivin@walshconstruction.com    
Aaron Elliot PM (503) 944-1259 aelliot@walshconstructionco.com    
Marie Delano (518) 796-0394 mdelano@walshconstruction.com    
Nathan Connaway Superintendent (206) 571-2399 nconnaway@walshconstructionco.com    
Bill Reid (206) 551-6684 breid@walshconstruction.com    
Ted Friedman (518) 796-0394 tfriedman@walshconstruction.com    
Ryan Wilde (503) 222-4375 rwilde@walshconstructionco.com    
Susan Hori (206) 571-1569 shori@walshconstructionco.com    
Ed Sloop Estimator (518) 796-0394 esloop@walshconstructionco.com    
sheri Vachter (518) 796-0394 svachter@walshconstructionco.com    
Tom Mitchell (518) 796-0394 tmitchell@walshconstructionco.com    
Craig Leonnig (518) 796-0394 cleonnig@walshconstructionco.com    
Brian Johnson Senior PM (503) 853-8579 bjohnson@walshconstructionco.com    
Bob Krippaehne Project Manager (518) 796-0394 bob@walshconstructionco.com    
mike bang Project Manager (518) 796-0394 mbang@walshconstructionwa.com    
Dick Hutchison Project Manager (518) 796-0394 dhutchison@walshconstructionwa.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size