Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
The Bozzuto Group
Billing Address
6406 Ivy Lane | Suite 700
Greenbelt, MD
20770, United States
Phone
(301) 220-0100
Fax
None
Website
Prequalification Application

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
60
Active Projects
3

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Internal co. PlanRoom
  • Facebook
  • ITB email
  • Building Connected

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 4, 2023, 1 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Michaele Kleinhans (301) 220-0100 michaele.kleinhans@bozzuto.com    
Tyler Medlin (301) 220-0100 tyler.medlin@bozzuto.com    
Carley Burger 215.803.640 carley.burger@bozzuto.com    
Christopher Welch (240) 429-0215 christopher.welch@bozzuto.com    
Kevin Sforza (301) 220-0100 ksforza@bozzuto.com    
Wes Kingsley (202) 997-0237 wkingsley@bozzuto.com    
Bob Copeland (301) 220-0100 bob.copeland@bozzuto.com    
Vincent Russo (301) 220-0100 vincent.russo@bozzuto.com    
Miller Bonner (301) 220-0100 mbonner@bozzuto.com    
Olawale Adekunle (443) 803-5960 oadekunle@bozzuto.com    
James Stamas (443) 824-4844 jstamas@bozzuto.com    
Pamela Carrasco (301) 220-0100 pamela.carrasco@bozzuto.com    
Matt Herman (301) 220-0100 matt.herman@bozzuto.com    
Dave Keller (301) 683-7031 dkeller@bozzuto.com    
christine wu (301) 220-0100 christine.wu@bozzuto.com    
justin ports (301) 220-0100 justin.ports@bozzuto.com    
john montemayor (301) 220-0100 john.montemayor@bozzuto.com    
kaitlyn grunenberg (301) 220-0100 kaitlyn.grunenberg@bozzuto.com    
Scott Holton (301) 220-0100 sholton@bozzuto.com    
Brian Rennie 410.960.7236 brennie@bozzuto.com    
Mike Hoysan (412) 848-6128 mike.hoysan@bozzuto.com    
Lisa Alban Project manager (443) 956-4271 lisa.alban@buzzuto.com    
Addison Tilden Estimating Department (301) 220-0100 Ext 7459 addison.tilden@bozzuto.com    
Alan Henssler (301) 623-1560 alan.henssler@bozzuto.com    
Dan Joyce Project Manager 484.713.8153 djoyce@bozzuto.com    
Timothy Burt Project Manager (301) 623-1560 tburt@bozzuto.com    
Larry Moser Superintendent (484) 875-9056 lawrence.moser@bozzuto.com    
Kara Ros Project Manager (304) 780-6934 kros@bozzuto.com    
Kerry Dolan Project Manager (301) 623-1560 kerry.dolan@bozzuto.com    
Shannon Strong PM (410) 703-6544 shannon.strong@bozzuto.com    
Shannon Small Preconstruction Manager (571) 278-6658 ssmall@bozzuto.com    
Brady Davidow (301) 623-1560 bdavidow@bozzuto.com    
Gabrielle Wolff Project Engineer (724) 953-4347 gabrielle.wolff@bozzuto.com    
Paul Morrison (207) 478-6073 paul.morrison@bozzuto.com    
Rob Rodgers (301) 623-1560 rrodgers@bozzuto.com    
Eduardo Teran Project Engineer (202) 262-7690 eduardo.teran@bozzuto.com    
Jon Pinard (301) 623-3677 jpinard@bozzuto.com    
Christine Wu PM (240) 786-2889 christine.wu@bozzuto.com    
Sam Dilic (703) 901-0771 sdilic@bozzuto.com    
Melissa Thompson (301) 446-2208 mthompson@bozzuto.com    
Andrey Zudin Assistant Project Manager (571) 505-4579 andrey.zudin@bozzuto.com    
Jim Marshiano Senior PM (443) 784-2813 jmarshiano@bozzuto.com    
John Gucwa (757) 784-1478 john.gucwa@bozzuto.com    
John Metzler Project Manager (240) 752-2901 jmetzler@bozzuto.com    
Anthony Most (240) 375-1474 amost@bozzuto.com    
Chris Colley Executive Assistant +1.301.220.0100 ccolley@bozzuto.com    
Chad Cooley Senior Vice President +1.301.446.2269 ccooley@bozzuto.com    
Lisa Williams Vice President, Management Systems +1.301.220.0100 lwilliams@bozzuto.com    
John Heagy Project Executive (301) 623-1560 jheagy@bozzuto.com    
Jennifer Dmytryshyn (757) 763-9660 jdmytryshyn@bozzuto.com    
Ryan Busato None rbusato@bozzuto.com    
Mike Beam Assistant Project Manager (484) 321-1036 mbeam@bozzuto.com    
dave Schorr +1.301.220.0100 dschorr@bozzuto.com    
Josh Peters (301) 623-3643 jpeters@bozzuto.com    
Kelly Cantley Director of Business Development +1.301.220.0100 kcantley@bozzuto.com    
Matt Bland project manager (240) 752-2895 mbland@bozzuto.com    
Dan Blatzheim PM (240) 417-3524 dblatzheim@bozzuto.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
8787 Georgia Ave Silver Spring MD 90% contracts purchased Details
Guardian House BALTIMORE MD Work in progress Details
8787 Georgia Ave. Silver Spring MD Work in progress Details