Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Southway Builders
Billing Address
1318 East Fort Avenue
Baltimore, MD
21230,
Phone
(410) 332-4134
Fax
(410) 332-4136
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
16
Active Projects
0

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Internal co. PlanRoom
  • Facebook
  • ITB email

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 4, 2023, 12:52 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Matt Novak (410) 340-0649 mnovak@southwaybuilders.com    
Lindsey Thompson Project Manager (410) 693-1346 lthompson@southwaybuilders.com    
Gustavo Quinteros (410) 332-4134 gquinteros@southwaybuilders.com    
Ron Fisher (410) 984-5655 jwright@southwaybuilders.com    
Gustavo Quinteros Project Manager (410) 984-6504 gustavo@southwaybuilders.com    
David Harrison (443) 250-8862 dave@southwaybuilders.com    
Ken Halfen (410) 332-4134 khalfen@southwaybuilders.com    
Justin Wenger (410) 332-4134 jwenger@southwaybuilders.com    
John Diehl None jdiehl@southwaybuilders.com    
Rachel Mack Office Manager (410) 868-7790 rachel@southwaybuilders.com    
Scott Baldwin Superintendant None sbaldwin@southwaybuilders.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size