Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Shrader Martinez Construction
Billing Address
160 Dry Creek Road
Sedona, AZ
86336,
Phone
(928) 282-7554
Fax
(928) 852-3712
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
16
Active Projects
0

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Blue Book
  • ITB email
  • Building Connected
  • Pantera

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 4, 2023, 1:01 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Braden Reed Project Manager Assistant (928) 963-3377 breed@shradermartinez.com    
Chandler Hill Project Manager Assistant (928) 963-3372 chill@shradermartinez.com    
Amiee Turner ESTIMATOR (928) 963-3367 aturner@shradermartinez.com    
Zachary Wester (928) 282-7554 zwester@shradermartinez.com    
Amber Benson Estimating Manager +1 928-282-7554 abenson@shradermartinez.com    
Liz Hutchinson (928) 282-7554 x 2224 lhutchinson@shradermartinez.com    
Michael Fournier None mfournier@shradermartinez.com    
Daniel Daoust Project Coordinator (928) 282-7554 x 2247 ddaoust@shradermartinez.com    
Ron Fiquette Superintendent (928) 451-5607 rfiquette@shradermartinez.com    
Guy Dejonge (928) 282-7554 guy@shradermartinez.com    
Bids Shrader Martinez Construction (928) 282-7554 bids@shradermartinez.com    
Nick Pavletic Estimator (731) 571-6707 estimating@shradermartinez.com    
Carol Bertnick Project Coordinator (928) 282-7554 x 2220 carol@shradermartinez.com    
Brian Horton (928) 282-7554 x 2211 bhorton@shradermartinez.com    
Susan Eaton V.P. Finance (928) 282-7554 seaton@shradermartinez.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size