Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Robinson Construction Co
Billing Address
8060 NE Walker Road
Hillsboro, OR
97124,
Phone
(503) 645-8531
Fax
(503) 645-5357
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
5
Active Projects
0

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Internal co. PlanRoom
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • ITB email

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
July 1, 2022, 1:06 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Shelby Stout (503) 746-1540 sstout@robcon.com    
Paul Miller PM (775) 276-0066 pmiller@robcon.com    
Blake Mills Project Manager (503) 209-8537 bmills@robcon.com    
Kyle Palmer (503) 645-8531 kpalmer@robcon.com    
Sean Reimann (971) 325-6476 sreimann@robcon.com    
Becki Wildschut Bid Coordinator (503) 645-8531 bwildschut@robcon.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size