Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Rectenwald Brothers Construction, Inc.
Billing Address
16 Leonberg Road
Cranberry Township, PA
16066,
Phone
(724) 772-8282
Fax
(724) 772-8281
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
13
Active Projects
3

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • ISQFT
  • ITB email
  • Building Connected

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 4, 2023, 12:42 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Faith Hirata Project Expeditor (724) 772-8282 fhirata@rectenwald.com    
Ian Schemm Assistant Project Manager (724) 772-8282 ischemm@rectenwald.com    
Matt Prior Project Superintendent (724) 989-6323 mprior@rectenwald.com    
Diane Murray Project Coordinator (724) 772-8282 dmurray@rectenwald.com    
Turner Dalmaso Assistant Project Manager +1 724-772-8282 tdalmaso@rectenwald.com    
Mike Wilson ESTIMATOR (724) 772-8282 mwilson@rectenwald.com    
Zachary Stiefel ESTIMATOR None zstiefel@rectenwald.com    
Ziver Gauthier Project Superintendent (412) 897-3220 zgauthier@rectenwald.com    
Kim Miller (724) 772-8282 kim@rectenwald.com    
Nikki Thorne (724) 772-8282 nthorne@rectenwald.com    
Amanada Siemen Office Manager (724) 772-8282 amanada@rectenwald.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
Brilliant Earth in Chicago Chicago IL Pre-construction 2,029 Details
TREK Bikes - Westlake Village, CA Westlake Village CA Pre-construction 11,889 Details
Vans #066 - Commerce, CA Commerce CA Pre-construction 8,382 Details