Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
R.A. Glancy & Sons, Inc.
Billing Address
2361 Venture Dr.
Gibsonia, PA
15044-7499,
Phone
(412) 487-8873
Fax
(412) 487-5621
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
2
Active Projects
0

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Facebook

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 4, 2023, 12:53 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Leanne Mazur Administrative Assistant (412) 487-8873 lmazur@raglancy.com    
Office Glancy (412) 487-8873 office@raglancy.com    
Rob Glancy IV (412) 487-8873 rglancy@raglancy.com    
Amy Parker None aparker@raglancy.com    
Nicole Glancy Project Manager (412) 487-8873 nglancy@raglancy.com    
Info RA Glancy & Sons (412) 487-8873 office@raglancy.com    
Gary Guzak (412) 487-8873 gguzak@raglancy.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size