Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Plano-Coudon
Billing Address
MD Office: 2101 Washington
Baltimore, MD
212330,
Phone
(410) 837-2570
Fax
(410) 837-2571
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
10
Active Projects
1

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 4, 2023, 1:01 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Lauren Lustgarten (410) 837-2570 llustgarten@plano-coudon.com    
Mark LaPenna ext 536 mlapenna@plano-coudon.com    
Thomas Koch Project Manager (410) 808-8555 tkoch@plano-coudon.com    
Cliff Milstead (410) 837-2570 cmilstead@plano-coudon.com    
Travis Bartlett Project Manager (410) 404-6865 tbartlett@plano-coudon.com    
Craig Pool Project Manager +1.410.837.2570 cpool@plano-coudon.com    
Jared Geary Project Manager (410) 977-8233 jgeary@plano-coudon.com    
Phil Smith Chief Estimator (443) 524-9510 psmith@plano-coudon.com    
Ryan Coudon, None rcoudon@plano-coudon.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
Entwine Apartments Washington DC Work in progress Details