Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Perlo Construction
Billing Address
16101 SW 72nd Ave., Suite 200
Portland, OR
97224,
Phone
(503) 624-2090
Fax
(503) 639-4134
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
8
Active Projects
0

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Facebook
  • SmartBidNet
  • LinkedIn

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
July 1, 2022, 1:19 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Ashley Peters Subcontractor Coordinator (503) 624-2090 apeters@perlo.biz    
Jennifer Cornilles (503) 927-1830 jcornilles@perlo.biz    
Crystal Bentley (503) 624-2090 cbentley@perlo.biz    
McKayla Marshall Administrative Assistant (503) 624-2090 mmarshall@perlo.biz    
Kathi Gehrts (503) 624-2090 kgehrts@perlo.biz    
Whitney Santos None wsantos@perlo.biz    
Kjolby McConnell (503) 443-0306 kmcconnell@perlo.biz    
Chris Mclaughlin (503) 789-4052 cmclaughlin@perlo.biz    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size