Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Mullan Contracting
Billing Address
2330 W. Joppa Road, Suite 210
Lutherville, MD
21093,
Phone
(410) 494-9200
Fax
(410) 494-9688
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
6
Active Projects
0

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Internal co. PlanRoom

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 4, 2023, 12:56 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Jennifer Schildtknecht (410) 494-9200 jschildtknecht@mullancontr.com    
Rick Tyler (410) 847-1426 rtyler@mullanei.com    
Ryan Kunzer Project Manager (410) 387-9202 rkunzer@mullanei.com    
Mark Adolphson (443) 388-6033 madolphson@mullancontr.com    
Dave Howell superintendent (443) 386-2699 dhowell@mullanei.com    
John Zera Project Manager None jzera@mullanei.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size