Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Marco Contractors
Billing Address
100 Commonwealth Dr. P.O. Box 805
Warrendale, PA
15095,
Phone
(724) 741-0300
Fax
(724) 741-0335
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
13
Active Projects
6

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • LDI
  • Facebook
  • ITB email

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 5, 2023, 12:01 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Josh Defrancesco ESTIMATOR (724) 741-0300 jdefrancesco@marcocontractors.com    
Savannah Mack (724) 741-0300 smack@marcocontractors.com    
Dustin Baxter (314) 667-5913 dbaxter@marcocontractors.com    
Sebastian Georgallides Expediter (724) 766-9478 bash@marcocontractors.com    
Cindy Slade (724) 741-0300 cslade@marcocontractors.com    
David Day Superintendent (540) 204-0419 ddavid@marcocontractors.com    
Jayne Baxter Project Manager (724) 553-3846 jbaxter@marcocontractors.com    
Maggie Bradley Project Manager (724) 553-3853 maggie@marcocontractors.com    
Nicholas H. Smith Vice President (724) 553-3824 nhsmith@marcocontractors.com    
Tom Furge Project Manager (724) 831-9048 tfurge@marcocontractors.com    
Wayne Ball None wball@marcocontractors.com    
Wayne Hartman, (724) 741-0300 whartman@marcocontractors.com    
Aaron Blough Sr. Project Manager (724) 553-3842 ablough@marcocontractors.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
Ross Dress for Less - (Plaza Del Sol) Phoenix AZ Phoenix AZ Pre-construction 24,239 Details
Family Dollar - Phoenix, AZ Phoenix AZ Pre-construction 11,801 Details
Dollar Tree - West Covina CA West Covina CA Pre-construction 16,396 Details
JoAnn's Laguna Niguel, CA Laguna Niguel CA Pre-construction 31,731 Details
Dollar Tree - Quakertown, PA Quakertown PA Pre-construction 9,342 Details
JoAnn's - La Habra, CA La Habra CA Pre-construction 28,000 Details