Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Lobar, Inc
Billing Address
1 Old Mill Road P.O. Box 50
Dillsburg, PA
17019,
Phone
(717) 432-9728
Fax
(717) 432-9162
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
17
Active Projects
2

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Internal co. PlanRoom
  • ITB email
  • LinkedIn
  • pipelinesuite

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 5, 2023, 12:49 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Angela Ott (717) 432-9728 x-4260 angela.ott@lobar.com    
Dustyn Speelman (717) 432-9728 dustyn.speelman@lobar.com    
Dusty Speelman (717) 432-9728 sdusty@lobar.com    
Philip Crouthamel (717) 432-9728 philip.crouthamel@lobar.com    
Pat Smith ESTIMATOR (717) 432-9728 pats@lobar.com    
Vic Hoffmeister (717) 432-9728 vhoffmeister@emharris.com    
Stephen Horell (717) 487-2456 stephen.horell@lobar.com    
Matt Ayers (717) 432-9728 matta@lobar.com    
Aaron Eichelberger ESTIMATOR (717) 432-9728 aaron.eichelberger@lobar.com    
Dan Beigh ESTIMATOR (717) 432-9728 dan.beigh@lobar.com    
Eric Bowen (717) 432-9728 eric.bowen@lobar.com    
Brandon Lebo Estimator (717) 432-9728 x4268 brandonl@lobar.com    
Paul Caracciolo (717) 880-7907 paul.caracciolo@lobar.com    
Phil Crouthamel (717) 659-7809 philip.crouthamel@lobar.com    
Jon Lawrence None jonl@lobar.com    
Terri DeShong None terrid@lobar.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
Northern Lebanon Elementary Fredericksburg PA 90% contracts purchased 185,000 Details
Harpers Ferry Instructional Design & Learning Center Harpers Ferry WV Pre-construction 32,000 Details