Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Lease Crutcher Lewis
Billing Address
550 SW 12th Ave.
Portland, OR
97205,
Phone
(503) 223-0500
Fax
(503) 223-2874
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
52
Active Projects
0

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Facebook
  • Building Connected

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
July 1, 2022, 1:13 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Herb LeBeau (301) 272-8100 herb.lebeau@lewisbuilds.com    
Celina Yee Project Engineer (206) 802-8699 celina.yee@lewisbuilds.com    
Brett Thompson (858) 922-0460 brett.thompson@lewisbuilds.com    
Bob Salisbury (503) 223-0500 bob.salisbury@lewisbuilds.com    
Max Cummings (503) 810-9276 max.cummings@lewisbuilds.com    
Jeff Miller None jeff.miller@lewisbuilds.com    
Dan Callahan Project Manager None dan.callahan@lewisbuilds.com    
Coriann Presser (503) 223-0500 coriann.presser@lewisbuilds.com    
Kelly Nelson PM (503) 849-8067 kelly.nelson@lewisbuilds.com    
Robert Nixon PM (206) 713-3844 robert.nixon@lewisbuilds.com    
Matt Baker +1.416.492.0500 matt.baker@lewisbuilds.com    
Lauren Holmes PM (503) 869-7933 lauren.holmes@lewisbuilds.com    
Ashley Frederick PM (253) 405-0251 ashley.frederick@lewisbuilds.com    
Bart Ricketts +1.416.492.0500 bart.ricketts@lewisbuilds.com    
Maarten Dons None maarten.dons@lewisbuilds.com    
Andrew Dykeman None andrew.dykeman@lewisbuilds.com    
Shannon Testa Senior Project Manager (206) 465-3203 shannon.testa@lewisbuilds.com    
Patricia Aguilar (206) 689-0439 patricia.aguilar@lewisbuilds.com    
Inquiries pdxsubs +1.206.622.0500 pdxsubs@lewisbuilds.com    
Stacy Lewallen Controller +1.206.622.0500 stacy.lewallen@lewisbuilds.com    
Gary Smith President +1.206.622.0500 gary.smith@lewisbuilds.com    
Jim Lorenz Project Manager (206) 730-1127 jim.lorenz@lewisbuilds.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size