Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Kinsley Construction, Inc.
Billing Address
2700 Water Street P.O. Box 2886
York, PA
17405,
Phone
(717) 741-3841
Fax
(717) 741-5292
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
13
Active Projects
2

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Facebook
  • SmartBidNet
  • Twitter
  • ITB email
  • LinkedIn

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 5, 2023, 12:50 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Joe Caggianelli ESTIMATOR (703) 793-1550 jcaggianelli@kinsleyconstruction.com    
Ken Smith ESTIMATOR (410) 453-6699 ksmith@kinsleyconstruction.com    
Ashley Russell (717) 324-2078 arussell@kinsleyconstruction.com    
Mason Bentzel (717) 324-3039 mbentzel@kinsleyconstruction.com    
Victor Martino (703) 597-6390 vmartino@kinsleyconstruction.com    
John Clemons (717) 741-8394 jclemons@kinsleyconstruction.com    
David Huott Senior Preconstruction Specialist (443) 621-4873 dhuott@kinsleyconstruction.com    
Steve Murphy Assistant Project Manager (717) 324-8968 smurphy@rkinsley.com    
Mark Mazur Junior Estimator (717) 741-8422 mark@rkinsley.com    
Brian Wilt Project Manager (717) 324-1929 bwilt@rkinsley.com    
kevin Mckim Senior Estimator (717) 434-6452 kmckim@rkinsley.com    
Nick Kontos Senior Estimator (443) 277-4529 nkontos@kinsleyconstruction.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
Hub City Garage Hagerstown MD Pre-construction 153,155 Details
Pappus House's in Thomasville, PA Thomasville PA Work in progress Details