Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Keller Brothers, Inc
Billing Address
1012 Rising Ridge Road
Mt. Airy, MD
21771,
Phone
(301) 607-9300
Fax
(301) 607-8578
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
9
Active Projects
2

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Internal co. PlanRoom

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 4, 2023, 12:56 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Sarah Mouradian (301) 607-9300 smouradian@kellerbrothers.com    
Brendan Doherty (301) 607-9300 bdoherty@kellerbrothers.com    
Lisa Lemley None lisa@kellerbrothers.com    
Stephen Sherman Senior PM (301) 943-2975 ssherman@kellercm.com    
Angela Ayers Accounting (301) 607-9300 angela@kellerbrothers.com    
Jacki Griffith (301) 607-9300 jacki@kellerbrothers.com    
Tom Hamilton (301) 607-9300 ext 305 tom@kellerbrothers.com    
Daniel Lapp (301) 748-6610 daniel@kellerbrothers.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
Bedford Elementary School Baltimore MD Work in progress 102,449 Details
Crown High School project Gaithersburg MD Work in progress 230,869 Details