Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
John C. Grimberg Co
Billing Address
3200 Tower Oaks Blvd., Suite 300
Rockville, MD
20852,
Phone
(301) 881-5120
Fax
(301) 881-4938
Prequalification Application

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
26
Active Projects
0

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Blue Book
  • ITB email
  • Dodge plan rooms

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 4, 2023, 1:01 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Cecilia Perez (703) 392-8202 cperez@grimberg.com    
Chris Fagone (301) 881-5120 cfagone@grimberg.com    
Bids Grimberg Project Manager (301) 881-5120 bids@grimberg.com    
Andy Whittaker (301) 881-5120 awhittaker@grimberg.com    
Chedy Valdez (202) 740-1451 cvaldez@grimberg.com    
Roisin Cassidy Project Manager (571) 719-8911 rcassidy@grimberg.com    
Justin T Grimberg (301) 881-5120 jtgrimberg@grimberg.com    
Sean Grimberg (301) 881-5120 sgrimberg@grimberg.com    
BB Kemp None bkemp@grimberg.com    
Camille Honaker (301) 881-5120 chonaker@grimberg.com    
Henry Danforth None hdanforth@grimberg.com    
JEFF PRICE (240) 372-6031 jprice@grimberg.com    
JUDY VANCE (301) 881-5120 jvance@grimberg.com    
Mary Clare Levesque Project Manager (571) 719-8873 mlevesque@grimberg.com    
Cathy Marshall Project Manager (571) 719-8895 cmarshall@grimberg.com    
Eugene Foeckler (301) 881-5120 efoeckler@grimberg.com    
Gary Coldsmith superintendent (240) 994-2915 gcoldsmith@grimberg.com    
Jennifer Morad 571-719-8958 jmorad@grimberg.com    
Marie Weimer (301) 881-5120 mweimer@grimberg.com    
Carolyn Dufrain Project Manager (703) 392-8202 cdufrain@grimberg.com    
Doug Blockston Project Manager (301) 881-5120 blockston@grimberg.com    
Kevin Kelly Project Manager (703) 392-8202 kkelly@grimberg.com    
ITB John C. Grimberg Co itb (301) 881-5120 invitationtobid@grimberg.com    
Sandy Aleksei Payroll (301) 881-5120 saleksei@grimberg.com    
Mairin Scheetz Procurment (703) 392-8202 mscheetz@grimberg.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size