Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
James G. Davis Construction (DAVIS)
Billing Address
12530 Parklawn Drive
Rockville, MD
20852,
Phone
(301) 881-2990
Fax
(301) 468-3918
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
10
Active Projects
1

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Facebook
  • Construct connect

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 5, 2023, 12:56 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
David Hieronymus (301) 881-2990 dhieronymus@davisconstruction.com    
Julia Malitoris (301) 881-2990 jmalitoris@davisconstruction.com    
Bryan Atkins (301) 881-2990 batkins@davisconstruction.com    
Korey Price (240) 290-1218 kprice@davisconstruction.com    
Billy Suter Project Manager (202) 590-6137 wsuter@davisconstruction.com    
Tristan Haring (301) 881-2990 tharing@davisconstruction.com    
Susan Ager None sager@davisconstruction.com    
Geert Visscher None gvisscher@davisconstruction.com    
Benjamin Cohen None bcohen@davisconstruction.com    
Joel Miller Senior Project Manager +1.301.881.2990 jmiller@davisconstruction.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
Meritus School of Osteopathic Medicine in Hagerstown Hagerstown MD Work in progress 200,000 Details