Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Harkins Builders
Billing Address
2201 Warwick Way
Marriottsville, MD
21104,
Phone
(410) 750-2600
Fax
(410) 480-4290
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
19
Active Projects
2

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Facebook
  • Building Connected

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 5, 2023, 12:01 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Peter Schaaf (410) 750-2600 pschaaf@harkinsbuilders.com    
Chris Carroll (410) 750-2600 ccarroll@harkinsbuilders.com    
Bill Janes​ (610) 731-1465 bjanes@harkinsbuilders.com    
Rick Kottke Project Engineer Ii (443) 250-0567 rkottke@harkinsbuilders.com    
Chris Harkins Senior Project Manager (301) 674-4842 charkins@harkinsbuilders.com    
Noah Hewitt (609) 280-4187 nhewitt@harkinsbuilders.com    
Dan Seal Senior Project Manager (443) 871-1482 dseal@harkinsbuilders.com    
Lisa Dawson None ldawson@harkinsbuilders.com    
Dawn Widmer-Myer (443) 336-0433 dmyer@harkinsbuilders.com    
Michelle Muir Field Administrative Assistant (443) 250-1818 mmuir@harkinsbuilders.com    
Lawrence Kraemer Vice President of Preconstruction Services (301) 674-4843 lkraemer@harkinsbuilders.com    
Lisa Olsen Executive Assistant and Administrative Manager +1.410.480.4254 lolsen@harkinsbuilders.com    
Todd Souder Preconstruction Manager (443) 864-7166 tsouder@harkinsbuilders.com    
Casey Hughes Estimator +1.410.480.4249 chughes@harkinsbuilders.com    
Mike Pryzbylkowski (610) 442-5792 mpryzbylkowski@harkinsbuilders.com    
Phil Lovell Superintendent (443) 472-8922 plovell@harkinsbuilders.com    
Mark Kelehan Project Manager (410) 984-6384 mkelehan@harkinsbuilders.com    
Tracy Crawford (443) 458-2857 tcrawford@harkinsbuilders.com    
Omar Black (410) 480-4248 oblack@harkinsbuilders.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
Junction 49 CHARLOTTE NC Work in progress 374,140 Details
Friendship Court in Charlottesville, VA Charlottesville VA Work in progress Details