Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Fortis Construction
Billing Address
1705 SW Taylor Street, Suite 200
Portland, OR
97205,
Phone
(503) 459-4477
Fax
(503) 459-4478
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
11
Active Projects
0

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Internal co. PlanRoom
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Building Connected

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
July 1, 2022, 12:40 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Anthony Morton (503) 572-4768 anthony.morton@fortisconstruction.com    
Joe Rubio (503) 459-4477 joe.rubio@fortisconstruction.com    
Ashley Buchanan (503) 459-4477 ashley.buchanan@fortisconstruction.com    
Dan Boel (503) 459-4477 dan.boel@fortisconstruction.com    
Todd Humphries (503) 459-4477 todd.humphries@fortisconstruction.com    
Mike Woods PM (503) 522-3981 mike.woods@fortisconstruction.com    
Andrew Downes (503) 459-4477 andrew.downes@fortisconstruction.com    
Aaron Thorpe (503) 553-9826 aaron.thorpe@fortisconstruction.com    
Tim Sissel (503) 459-4477 tim.sissel@fortisconstruction.com    
Blain Grover Project Manager (503) 572-5517 blain.grover@fortisconstruction.com    
Chelle Pape (503) 997-5431 chelle.pape@fortisconstruction.com    
Fortis Construction (503) 459-4477 makeanimpact@fortisconstruction.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size