Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
ELFORD INC
Billing Address
1220 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH
43215-1008,
Phone
(614) 488-4000
Fax
(614) 487-6600
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
50
Active Projects
1

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Facebook
  • SmartBidNet
  • Twitter
  • ITB email
  • LinkedIn

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 5, 2023, 12:01 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Joanne Centa (614) 488-4000 jcenta@elford.com    
Nate Gapinski (614) 545-3120 ngapinski@elford.com    
David Ault (614) 312-7305 dault@elford.com    
kyle Grossman (614) 488-4000 kgrossman@elford.com    
Shay Baker (614) 488-4000 sbaker@elford.com    
Kyle Grossman Project Estimator (614) 774-0630 & 614-545-2629 kgrossman@elford.com    
David Ault (614) 545-2858 x1153 dault@elford.com    
Jason Stumbo (740) 304-7832 jstumbo@elford.com    
Andrew Lucas (614) 488-4000 alucas@elford.com    
Rocky Durr (614) 507-9184 rdurr@elford.com    
Allan Hammond (614) 512-3723 ahammond@elford.com    
Jason Grubb (614) 570-9289 jgrubb@elford.com    
Joanne Centa Project Manager (614) 499-5875 jcenta@elford.com    
Francis Rankin PM (614) 800-0092 frankin@elford.com    
Colleen Rains (614) 488-4000 car@elford.com    
Rob Knauer (614) 230-9893 rknauer@elford.com    
DJ Fett (614) 619-6624 djfett@elford.com    
Peggy Johnson None pjohnson@elford.com    
Matthew Pallone Assistant Project Manager (614) 989-1806 mpallone@elford.com    
Jerry Stickler None jstickler@elford.com    
Mark Hicks (614) 488-4000 mhicks@elford.com    
Ryan Antonchak Assistant Project Manager (614) 725-8277 rantonchak@elford.com    
Ben Stickney Project Manager (614) 230-4812 bstickney@elford.com    
Ted Kelleher (614) 989-1448 tkelleher@elford.com    
Randy Duncan (614) 488-4000 rduncan@elford.com    
Brian Boost (614) 488-4000 bpb@elford.com    
Lynda King None lking@elford.com    
Nate Myers Project Manager (614) 545-3120 nmyers@elford.com    
Jeff Mason Senior Project Manager (614) 207-1980 jmason@elford.com    
Andrew Long (614) 315-4277 along@elford.com    
Dave Jones superintendent None djones@elford.com    
Jennifer Smith (614) 357-1815 jsmith@elford.com    
Kyle Bullock Project Manager (614) 506-4812 kbullock@elford.com    
Jerry Phillips None jphillips@elford.com    
Keith Jarvis (614) 778-6344 kaj@elford.com    
Matt Kemme Estimator (614) 488-4000 mkemme@elford.com    
Jamie Fields None jsf@elford.com    
Jennifer S. Mabe None jmabe@elford.com    
proposals elford (614) 488-4000 proposals@elford.com    
Mike Kray Project Manager (614) 488-4000 mkray@elford.com    
Marianne Collins (614) 545-2266 mec@elford.com    
Dave Lewis Superintendent (614) 989-0350 dlewis@elford.com    
Susan Mitman Project Engineer (614) 545-2269 off) & 614-778-4757 (cel) smitman@elford.com    
Matt Bennett Chief Estimator (614) 580-6187 mbennett@elford.com    
Chris Conrad Estimator (614) 545-3048 cconrad@elford.com    
Ray Clouse Estimator (614) 545-3126 rjc@elford.com    
Carla Goings Administrative Assistant (614) 545-2856 cmg@elford.com    
Dexter Housman Estimator (614) 545-3177 dhousman@elford.com    
Projects ELFORD INC Estimator None projects@elford.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
Rambler on West Lane Ave Columbus OH Work in progress Details