Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Dustin Construction, Inc
Billing Address
2510 Urbana Pike, Suite 201
Ijamsville, MD
21754,
Phone
(301) 810-4320
Fax
(301) 810-4325
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
15
Active Projects
1

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Internal co. PlanRoom
  • Facebook
  • ITB email

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 5, 2023, 12:56 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Michael Hoffman (301) 810-4320 mhoffman@dustinconstruction.com    
Jennifer Roberts (410) 868-9325 jroberts@dustinconstruction.com    
Amy Gorman (301) 252-7714 agorman@dustinconstruction.com    
Ken Lavely None klavely@dustinconstruction.com    
Matt Evans (301) 252-2942 mevans@dustinconstruction.com    
Melissa Hawkins None mhawkins@dustinconstruction.com    
Dave Arnold Project Superintendent (301) 252-4291 darnold@dustinconstruction.com    
Dustin Estimating (301) 810-4320 bids@dustinconstruction.com    
Bob Houck (301) 252-5621 bhouck@dustinconstruction.com    
Tyler Cummings superintendent (240) 246-3925 tcummings@dustinconstruction.com    
Scott Decker Project Manager (301) 252-4292 sdecker@dustinconstruction.com    
Kelly Cummings Project Manager (301) 810-4320 kcummings@dustinconstruction.com    
John Pickett PM (301) 252-2582 jpickett@dustinconstruction.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
Southlake ES - Montgomery County Public Schools Gaithersburg MD 90% contracts purchased 100,000 Details