Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Costello Construction
Billing Address
10211 Wincopin Circle Suite 100
Columbia, MD
21044,
Phone
(410) 740-9500
Fax
(410) 997-2800
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
10
Active Projects
0

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
None

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 5, 2023, 12:51 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Irsley Delgado (410) 740-9500 irsley@costelloconstruction.com    
Sravani Karuparti (410) 740-9500 skaruparti@costelloconstruction.com    
Estimating Costello (410) 740-9500 estimating@costelloconstruction.com    
Wally Wojtanowski Superintendent (410) 718-7821 wwojtanowski@costelloconstruction.com    
Christian Romo (410) 718-7825 cromo@costelloconstruction.com    
Kevin Tarantino Senior Project Manager (410) 718-7820 ktarantino@costelloconstruction.com    
Donna Goodman None dgoodman@costelloconstruction.com    
William Costello President +1.773.202.4836 costello@costelloconstruction.com    
Brian Shumate Project Manager (410) 977-9817 bshumate@costelloconstruction.com    
David Costello President +1.410.740.9500 dcostello@costelloconstruction.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size