Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Coakley & Williams Construction, Inc.
Billing Address
7475 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 900
Bethesda, MD
20814,
Phone
(301) 963-5000
Fax
(301) 963-9779
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
20
Active Projects
1

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Procore

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 5, 2023, 12:39 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Jon Fox (301) 963-5000 jfox@coakleywilliams.com    
Nicholas Yager (301) 963-5000 nyager@coakleywilliams.com    
Bridgett Redding (240) 904-1625 bredding@coakleywilliams.com    
Jonathan Ted Muthyala (301) 963-5000 jmuthyala@coakleywilliams.com    
Kenny Myers Superintendent (301) 370-0830 kmyers@coakleywilliams.com    
Megan Ross (301) 956-9184 mross@coakleywilliams.com    
Colin Odonnel Assistant Project Manager (240) 805-0995 codonnell@coakleywilliams.com    
Barbara Miller (240) 200-1055 bmiller@coakleywilliams.com    
Sherry Kissal (240) 200-1054 skissal@coakleywilliams.com    
Joanne Sherwood (240) 200-1045 jsherwood@coakleywilliams.com    
Lisa Schlossberg (240) 200-1020 lschlossberg@coakleywilliams.com    
Sean Coakley Senior Vice President (240) 876-8558 scoakley@coakleywilliams.com    
Terrence Caulfield (301) 370-8309 tcaulfield@coakleywilliams.com    
Jon Fox Project Manager (240) 372-1033 jfox@coakleywilliams.com    
Bruce Garnant Senior Project Manager (240) 372-2494 bgarnant@coakleywilliams.com    
Blake Clancy Vice President (240) 876-8624 bclancy@coakleywilliams.com    
Greg Harraka Senior Vice President (301) 343-7077 gharraka@coakleywilliams.com    
Bill Simons Project Manager (240) 200-1060 bsimons@coakleywilliams.com    
Phil Barvir Project Manager (301) 963-5000 pbarvir@coakleywilliams.com    
David Woodyard (301) 963-5000 dwoodyard@coakleywilliams.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
Humphrey Engineer Center Maintenance & Supply Facility Fort Belvoir VA Work in progress 47,000 Details