Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
CBG Building Company
Billing Address
4401 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 600
Arlington, VA
None,
Phone
(703) 294-4500
Fax
None
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
12
Active Projects
3

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Building Connected

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 5, 2023, 12:56 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Skye Beckles assistant project manager (703) 294-4500 skye.beckles@cbgbc.com    
Matt Barton (703) 294-4500 matt.barton@cbgbc.com    
carter howarth (703) 294-4500 carter.howarth@cbgbc.com    
Joe Justice Senior Project Executive (703) 926-4406 joe.justice@cbgbc.com    
Sam Bachchuwar (571) 389-3637 sam.bachchuwar@cbgbc.com    
Allen Brandt (831) 760-2191 allen.brandt@cbgbc.com    
Wayne Iverson (213) 500-3419 wayne.iverson@cbgbc.com    
Drew Collins +1 240-972-1769 drew.collins@cbgbc.com    
Doug Jackson Project Executive (240) 328-4246 doug.jackson@cbgbc.com    
Sean Ingram (703) 779-5224 sean.ingram@cbgbc.com    
Josh Lemberger Project Manager (240) 863-1649 josh.lemberger@cbgbc.com    
Ryan Yerger (301) 680-3230 ryan.yerger@cbgbc.com    
Chris Reichel (703) 675-9342 chris.reichel@cbgbc.com    
Steve Miller Project Executive (202) 400-1259 stephen.miller@cbgbc.com    
Christian Fuentes (301) 310-4985 christian.fuentes@cbgbc.com    
Jeremy Bigelow Senior Project Executive (703) 967-4310 jeremy.bigelow@cbgbc.com    
Darren Wellner Project Executive (571) 294-4310 darren.wellner@cbgbc.com    
David Stokes (301) 310-8921 david.stokes@clarkbuildersgroup.com    
Tommy Rumley Vice President (571) 436-1719 tommy.rumley@cbgbc.com    
Mark Metzler ​Sr.Project Executive (240) 417-8329 mark.metzler@cbgbc.com    
Bryan Brown (706) 215-6867 bryan.brown@clarkbuildersgroup.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
Napa Valley College Student Housing Napa CA Work in progress 201,233 Details
UC Davis Orchard Park Davis CA 90% contracts purchased Details
VUE PHASE II- BUILDING 500 ATLANTA GA Work in progress 60,518 Details