Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
BRIDGES & COMPANY INC
Billing Address
209 Pine Creek Road
Wexford, PA
15090,
Phone
(412) 837-1381
Fax
(412) 837-1385
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
10
Active Projects
2

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • SmartBidNet
  • ITB email
  • Procore
  • Construct connect

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 4, 2023, 1 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Matt Ellsworth ESTIMATOR (412) 526-2863 mellsworth@bridgespbt.com    
Ryan Stimmel (412) 837-1381 x310 rstimmel@bridgespbt.com    
Mark Davis (412) 837-1381 markdavis@bridgespbt.com    
Nate Hosley Project Manager (412) 837-1381 x314 nhosley@bridgespbt.com    
Robert Fisher (412) 400-3678 rfisher@bridgespbt.com    
Cindy Foglio (412) 837-1381 x 307 cfoglio@bridgespbt.com    
Tyler Krukar Project Manager/Estimator (412) 485-1018 tkrukar@bridgespbt.com    
Ray See Project Manager (412) 401-8821 rsee@bridgespbt.com    
Paul Marquart None pmarquart@bridgespbt.com    
Glenn Gates None ggates@bridgespbt.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size
Target #2184 Uniontown, PA Uniontown PA Work in progress 67,353 Details
Walmart #1948 Weirton, WV Weirton WV Pre-construction 159,187 Details