Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Brackenridge Construction
Billing Address
PO Box 220
Brackenridge, PA
15014,
Phone
(724) 224-3404
Fax
(724) 224-5127
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
18
Active Projects
0

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
None

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
Feb. 4, 2023, 1:01 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Michael Davis (724) 224-3404 mdavis@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Lauren Shaffer (724) 224-3404 lshaffer@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Lauren Yohe None lyohe@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Change Orders Brackenridge Construction None aramey@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Insurance Certificates Brackenridge Construction None lmdecock@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Nick Rotella (724) 224-3404 nrotella@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
John Selwood superintendent (724) 321-2043 jselwood@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Louise McDade None lmcdade@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Margret Smith None msmith@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Jared Eiseman Project Manager (724) 224-3404 jeiseman@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Tim McCady (724) 321-2026 tmccady@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
George Rimmel (724) 224-3404 georger@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Jim Greer Superintendent +1.724.224.3404 jgreer@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Jeff Hepler Chief Executive Officer +1.724.224.3404 jhepler@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Jeff Hedges, None jeffh@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Jim Campbell (724) 224-3404 ext. 2 jcampbell@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Joe Laurterbach None jlauterbach@brackenridgeconstruction.com    
Zeb Sasse (724) 224-3404 ext 2 zsasse@brackenridgeconstruction.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size