Verify account
Verify your company profile to control your information

Companies with verified accounts can edit, add, update, and remove their own company DOING BUSINESS data and promote brands and products. Verified accounts have access to network members.

Learn more

GENERAL CONTRACTOR BASIC INFORMATION

Name
Andersen Construction Company
Billing Address
6712 N Cutter Cir
Portland, OR
97217-3933, United States
Phone
+1.503.283.6712
Fax
None
Website
Building Types Built
Prequalification Application
Market Working Region

CONTACT / PROJECT ANALYSIS

Contacts
14
Active Projects
0

BIDDING / ACTIVE PROJECT SOURCE

Project Source Link
Project Source Location Type
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Building Connected

SOCIALS

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube

PUBLIC WORKS

Signatory to union
Prevailing Wage

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Updated Date
July 1, 2022, 1:15 p.m.

Special Contact Lists

All Contacts

Full Name Title Phone Email Address Emails sent Last date
Brad Robinson SENIOR ESTIMATOR (206) 579-8057 brobinson@andersen-const.com    
Elizabeth Juhala +1.503.283.6712 ejuhala@andersen-const.com    
Jacob Hammons (503) 969-3010 jhammons@andersen-const.com    
Holly Williams Estimator (971) 219-2565 hwilliams@andersen-const.com    
Michelle Derting +1.503.283.6712 mderting@andersen-const.com    
Vante Johnson (971) 291-4939 vjohnson@andersen-const.com    
Kevin Larson (206) 735-8840 klarson@andersen-const.com    
Jason Coulter (206) 795-8148 jcoulter@andersen-const.com    
Justin Costanza Project Engineer (971) 804-0669 jcostanza@andersen-const.com    
Teri Pierce (503) 969-2531 pteri@andersen-const.com    
Chad Boyd Project Manager (503) 830-9759 cboyd@andersen-const.com    
Emily Hager Senior Estimator (503) 358-9262 ehager@andersen-const.com    
Jerrod Kowalewski (971) 201-8641 jkowalewski@andersen-const.com    
Brian Knudsen VP of ESTIMATING (503) 449-8747 bknudsen@andersen-const.com    
Mark Reusser SENIOR SUPERINTENDENT (503) 969-1653 mreusser@andersen-const.com    

Active Projects

Project Name City State / Province Phase Size